Mekong Delta

Mekong Delta called also the South West of the South in Vietnam, is one of the very popular destination for all visitors who come to Vietnam.

With 12 provinces and Can Tho City, there is a huge of interesting places for visitors who come to discover. The list of cities that creates memorable journeys to visitors including Can Tho, My Tho, Ben Tre, Vinh Long, Soc Trang, Chau Doc, Bac Lieu, Ca Mau, Sa Dec and Phu Quoc Island.

No comments:

Post a Comment